School Logo

Sacred Heart RC Primary School

Together we shine

Get in touch

Term Dates

Holidays 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

INSET DAY (School closed)          Wednesday 1st September

School re-opens on                       Thursday 2nd September

INSET DAY (School closed)          Thursday 21st October

INSET DAY (School closed)          Friday 22nd October

Mid Term Closure                          Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

School re-opens on                       Monday 1st November

Closure after school on                 Tuesday 21st December

No of openings                              72

 

Spring Term 2022

 

School re-opens on                       Wednesday 5th January

Mid Term Closure                          Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

School re-opens on                       Monday 21st February

Closure after school on                 Friday 1st April

No of openings                              58

 

Summer Term 2022

 

School re-opens                            Tuesday 19th April

May Day closure                           Monday 2nd May

INSET DAY (School closed)          Tuesday 3rd May

School re-opens on                       Wednesday 4th May

Mid Term Closure                          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School re-opens on                       Monday 6th June

INSET DAY (School closed)          Monday 11th July

School re-opens on                       Tuesday 12th July

Closure after school on                 Thursday 21st July

No of openings                              60

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS – 190 + 5 INSET DAYS

 

School Holiday 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

School re-opens on            Thursday 1st September

INSET DAY                        Friday 21st October

Mid-Term Closure               Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

School re-opens on            Monday 31st October

Closure after school on      Friday 16th December

No of openings                   71

 

Spring Term 2023

 

INSET DAY                         Tuesday 3rd January

School re-opens on             Wednesday 4th January

Mid-Term Closure                Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

School re-opens on             Monday 20th February

Closure after school on       Friday 31st March

No of openings                    58

 

Summer Term 2023

 

School re-opens                 Monday 17th April

INSET DAY                         Friday 21st April

May Day Closure                 Monday 1st May

Mid-Term Closure                Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

School re-opens on             Monday 5th June

INSET DAY                         Thursday 29th June

INSET DAY                         Friday 30th June

School re-opens on             Monday 3rd July

Closure after school on       Friday 21st July

No of openings                    61

 

Total number of openings – 190 + 5 INSET Days

Top