School Logo

Sacred Heart RC Primary School

Together we shine

Get in touch

Term Dates

Holidays 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY                               Monday 2nd September

Re-opens on                             Tuesday 3rd September

Mid-Term Closure                     Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

INSET DAY                               Monday 28th October

Re-opens                                  Tuesday 29th October

Closure after school on             Thursday 19th December

INSET DAY                                Friday 20th December

No of openings                          75

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Re-opens on                                Monday 6th January

INSET DAY                                  Friday 14th February

Mid-Term Closure                        Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School reopens                           Monday 24th February

Closure after school on               Friday 3rd April

No of openings                            60

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School re-opens                          Monday 20th April

May Day Closure                         Friday 8th May

Mid-Term Closure                        Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

School re-opens                          Monday 1st June

Closure after school on               Friday 17th July

INSET DAY                                 Monday 20th July

No of openings                            60

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS 190 + 5 INSET DAYS

Top